UTNC Webmaster 2016-2017

Hi, I’m Sean Lai, the new webmaster of the U of T Naginata Club.

I plan on updating this site so that it can become a point of reference for beginners such as adjusting the vocab page (perhaps with voice clips for proper pronounciation), including instructional videos for properly folding up the naginata uniform and putting on bogu. I also hope to be able to make a few improvements regarding the layout of this site.

If you are a member of the club and would like to get in contact with me regarding announcements or suggestions, please don’t hesitate to find me in person at practice (my first practice of this summer will be on Sunday, June 5) and at social or via Facebook/Messenger.

I wish everyone a great year!

Leave a Reply

