Executive Team for 2015-2016

Hey Uoft Naginata! This is your current executive team for 2015-2016!

President – Yuki Nishimura​
Vice-President – Aileen Lin
Treasurer – Jeremy Herrara
Secretary – Mary-Kate Proud​
Equipment Managers (2 people) – Maggie Lin and Brianna Luong
Social Coordinator – Mike Aronoff
Publicity Manager – Lutan Liu​
Membership Secretary – Ai Nguyen
UofT Beginner’s President – Angelie J Flores

Congratulations to all of them for being elected!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s